Runtastic problems

I am trying to link up my runtastic profile to my wordpress blog but having some problems.  Wordpress seems to be stripping out all the java script from the widget… very frustrating.  I only tell you this as an excuse to use lots of nerd speak.  I’m hoping it will make my blog look sophisticated and interesting… working yet?

In the meantime, here is a link to the trip home.  I hit 40 kph! Not too shabby 😀

http://runtastic.com/en/sport-sessions/2761801-biking-2011-05-19
About danson247

American living in Germany. View all posts by danson247

Leave a Reply

