Debate topics…

It looks like alot of people are finding this site, but sadly no one seems too excited to join the dicussion…  I could just sit here and rant all day, but others do that far better than me.

So, is there anything in particular you would like me to write about?  There is enough happening in the world that I’m sure we can find something to fight about 😀  Could be something big and complex like politics or something light and relaxed like music.  I’m open to suggestions.  In the meantime, I will do my best to keep the site fresh and interesting, so stay tuned 🙂

-Daniel

About danson247

American living in Germany. View all posts by danson247

2 responses to “Debate topics…

  • kayle

    that is one thing that put me off of blogging, i seemed to have people stop by and read but no one would ever comment or leave me any feedback or even answer questions, it made me lonely : ( but that whole gun thing is nuts. i would like a video of how it works you know shoot some birds, something man!

    • danson247

      Hi and thanks for the reply! I will do my best to get a video up in the next few days along with some better pics.

      You are right about the lonely feeling 😦

Leave a Reply

